We would like to let you know about exciting upcoming free webinars.

Brian Clement P.h.D., L.N. author of Living Foods for Optimum Health : Staying Healthy in an Unhealthy World

Register for Webinar Here

This will be a recurring event throughout the year. All meetings are from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern Standard Time. Mark your calendars for these days :

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Register for Webinar Here